Frequently Asked Questions

How do I delete an account?
Last Updated a year ago

Press the "Accounts" button on the toolbar.
Locate the account that you wish to delete.
Swipe the line with your finger to reveal the "Delete" button.
Press the "Delete" button.
Note: If the account cannot be deleted because it is being used then you will get a message informing you of this.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!