Frequently Asked Questions
When you are on the books list screen of Bookkeeping, the page that displays the list of books, you can delete the book by swiping the line containing the name of the book. A Delete button will appear. If you have a pin code set then if you press the delete button a warning will be presented to inform you that deleting a book cannot be undone. You will then be requested to enter the pin code for the book. This is to ensure that only authorised people can delete the book.
If you enter the pin code then the book will be deleted and you will be returned to the main page of the application. If you do not have a pin code set then when you press the "Delete" button the book will be immediately deleted. Press anywhere else on the screen other than the "Delete" button to cancel the delete request.