Frequently Asked Questions

I have accounts that I no longer use. What do I do?
Last Updated a year ago

Accounts with transactions cannot be deleted. However accounts can be marked as inactive which will hide them from lists and also from screens and reports if their balance is zero. Accounts with a balance that are marked inactive will still be displayed as this is usually required.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!