Frequently Asked Questions

If I take a photo and attach it to the sale then where is it stored?
Last Updated 3 years ago

When you take a photo for attaching to a sale the original photo is stored in your photo library on the device and a link to the image is stored in the Bookkeeping database along with the sale record.

Your photo library can be synchronised independently using iCloud if you choose and want your photos synchronised between your devices or between your devices and your desktop computer.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!